Find us on:

Tennessee Soccer Club recognizes college signees


Tennessee Soccer Club celebrated its senior signing day on March 10.

The event, which was held at the Embassy Suites in Franklin, recognized 35 high school athletes that will be playing soccer in college. 

“We are thrilled to play a part in players realizing their dreams of playing soccer in college," said TSC Executive Director Kevin Burk. "Most of these seniors have been with our club for many years, allowing our coaches and directors to have a direct impact on their growth and development on and off the field."

The players will be attending around 20 different universities from Division I, II, III and NAIA.

"It’s our intention as a club to provide soccer at all levels for our members and it’s great to see the variety of college programs represented," Burk said. "We are fortunate to have a coaching staff who love this game, have a passion to impact lives and are highly qualified instructors.”

The Tennessee Soccer Club is an independent, non-profit organization located in Williamson County. The club consists of around 120 boys and girls teams ranging from Under-8 to U-18.

Tennessee Soccer Club players signed to play in college:



Michael McGuire

Kent Katzman

Trevor Skeith

Josh Keller

Zach Keller

Austin Petrovich

Brad Ross

Drew Collins

Myles Fullen

Daniel Brown 

Matt McKeand

Matt Brady

Chase Wallace

Jimmy Wester


Liza Harbin

Becca Rolfe

Anne Redovian

Olivia Bohlman

Mallory Burman

Jill White

Audrey Sanderson

Caroline Robinson

Mary Stewart Schwarz

Whitely Cargile

Lauren Leek

Mary Francis Hoots

Kalie Carter

Isabella Oviedo

Amber Colvin

Josie Deere

Emily Moseley

Sophie Callis

Rachel Dillard

Hannah Dunn

Blair Ely

Brandy Herrera

Landry Jenkins

Caitlin Kenney

Jordyn Lee

Rebecca Morris

Brianna Sears

Lauren Winters

Claire Ramage



Belmont Abbey College

University of Southern Indiana

University of Southern Indiana

University of Motevalo 

University of Motevalo 

East Tennessee State University

College of Holy Cross

Johns Hopkins University

University of Evansville

Belmont University

Rhodes College

Lee University




University of Mississippi

High Point University

High Point University

University of Tennessee Martin

Austin Peay State University

East Tennessee State University

Virginia Commonwealth University

Jacksonville State

Lipscomb University

University of Chicago

Troy University

Tennessee Tech University

Belmont University

Trevecca University

Mississippi College 

Utah State University


Trevecca University

University of North Alabama

University of Tennessee-Chattanooga


University of Tennessee-Chattanooga

Covenant College

Maryville College

Maryville College

Washington & Lee

Western Carolina

Trevecca University

Vanderbilt University


Read more from: Sports
Tags: None
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: